Yhteystiedot

Hämeenkatu 26 A, 3. krs
15140 LAHTI
Puh. 040 934 0285
Puh. (03) 734 5541
AVOINNA
ma-pe klo 10-15

lahden.invakeskus(at)pp.inet.fi

LINK Lahden järjestökeskus ry

HALLITUS 2017

     

Jäsenet:

  Puh: E-mail:
Puheenjohtaja                            Mikko Saarela 050 357 7199 mikko.saarela@eduskunta.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Satu Rekola-Muhonen 040 555 2476 satu.rekola-muhonen@luukku.com
Rahastonhoitaja Brita Stång 040 742 9325 brita.stang@phnet.fi
  Ritva Joro 050 359 2424 joro.ritva@gmail.com
  Pirkko Vaittinen 0400 551 884 pirkkovaitti@gmail.com
  Maarit Leskinen 040 719 8706 maarit.leskinen@luukku.com
  Inga Nieminen 044 574 6285 inga.nieminen1@gmail.com
  Ritva Salminen 040 829 2209 ritvasalminen@suomi24.fi
  Sinikka Rantala 050 919 4232 sinikkarantala49@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

     
  Ritva Korhonen 044 261 0028 ritva.a.korhonen@phnet.fi
  Anna-Liisa Nevalainen 040 735 2272 anna-liisa.nevalainen@suomi24.fi
  Kristiina Heiska 040 830 8423 kristiinaheiska@gmail.com
  Anne Järvisalo 050 338 0947 anne.jarvisalo@phnet.fi