Yhteystietoja

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

Satu Rekola-Muhonen                                         040 555 2476                       puheenjohtaja
satu.rekola-muhonen@luukku.com

Ritva Korhonen                                                     044 261 0028                       varapuheenjohtaja,
ritva.a.korhonen@phnet.fi

Mirjami Jaakola                                                    040 571 9954
sihteeri

Kirsi-Marja Kastemäki
tiedotus-ja koulutusvastaava
km.kastemaki@gmail.com.                                    

Maire Pullola                                                         044 515 0356
maire.pullola@gmail.com

Esko Viemerö                                                      046 898 2807
ernesto.binello@gmail                             

Erkki Partanen                                                      040 5080205 
erkki.partanen@gmail.com

Pirkko Vaittinen                                                    0400 551884 
pirkkovaitti@lahtelainen.com  tai pirkkovaitti@gmail.com  

TALOUSHALLINTO

Leila Rekola                                                           050 406 3514                        rahastonhoitaja

Sarvikuutti 39
16730  KUTAJÄRVI                                                 
leila.rekola@luukku.com

 

Liisa Heikkinen                                                     050 3553 930
liisa.heikkinen@phnet.fi

TALONMIES

Martti Kiema                                                         040 752 1144